TLC Asia Pacific 2021

Blackboard Teaching & Learning Conference Asia Pacific

Advancing Learning for a Better Future

Save the date: 18 - 19 August 2021

Join us in Advancing Learning for a Better Future at #TLCAPAC this year! For the second year in a row, we are taking you on a virtual teaching & learning conference experience, offering the best from our education community in Asia Pacific. 

The conference is free to attend and we're offering two days of interactive sessions, workshops and panel discussions that aim to inspire, educate and get you thinking on the future of education. Get ready to inspired by ideas and best practices from your peers in teaching & learning, and get updates on the latest in Blackboard technology. 

Woman using a laptop and getting an idea

LEARN

TLC Asia Pacific is where education professionals gather to make change happen. Engage with Blackboard leaders, and join your peers for valuable thought-leadership discussions, roadmaps, hands-on training and best practice sharing.

Two people high-fiving

CONNECT

Meet with like-minded people and industry peers. TLC Asia Pacific brings together people from all different geographical areas who share a common discipline and helps you expand the knowledge and upgrade performance in accomplishing your institutional objectives. TLC Asia Pacific will take place in an engaging virtual event platform that will host all kinds of opportunities for you to network. 

Man exploring

EXPLORE

Strengthen your skills with sessions that are relevant to your teaching and learning roles. Get to meet Blackboard’s partners and make professional connections that can shape and drive your institution's strategic vision.

Agenda Overview

18th August 2021

9.00am SGT 11.00am AEST Welcome to TLC APAC
9.15am SGT 11.15am AEST Keynotes
11.10am SGT 1.10pm AEST Breakouts
12.10pm SGT 2.10pm AEST It’s time to take a break! [Meet | Network | Explore]
1.00pm SGT 3.00pm AEST Breakouts
3.00pm SGT 5.00pm AEST Keynote + Closing
4.00pm SGT 6.00pm AEST End of Day 1

19th August 2021

9.00am SGT 11.00am AEST Welcome to TLC APAC Day 2
9.05am SGT 11.05am AEST Keynotes
10.10am SGT 12.10pm AEST Breakouts
11.10am SGT 1.10pm AEST It’s time to take a break! [Meet | Network | Explore]
12.00pm SGT 2.00pm AEST Breakouts
1.20pm SGT 3.20pm AEST Panel Session
2.00pm SGT 4.00pm AEST Blackboard Awards
2.20pm SGT 4.20pm AEST Competition Winners Announcement + Closing
2.40pm SGT 4.40pm AEST Virtual Conference Social
4.00pm SGT 6.00pm AEST End of TLC APAC

Sign Up for Updates